It Has Been A While

Well, it has been a while since I did anything with this site. I really only used it for my school project. That being said, I’ve found myself going into game development, and this includes graphic design. I’ve realized that game development doesn’t just mean game development. Really, there’s no such thing as a skill in game development I find. In actuality, it’s an assortment of so many other skills, most of which, I was pleased to know, I was able to hone during my time at CAL. I really hope that CAL (The Center for Advanced Learning) is able to keep getting students to a point in their lives that they are prepared for whatever future they go into.

That was all I wanted to say, Johnathan Baune, whoever reads this can reach me at jrbaune@live.com, or JRBaune@Insertgamehere.org

Leave a Reply

